Staff

Please click on a program for a listing of staff members and their contact information:

Administration

Richard Dorian
Executive Director
rdorian@mainechildrenshome.org

Diana Rafuse
Director of Operations
drafuse@mainechildrenshome.org

Amelia Tuttle
Fiscal Assistant
atuttle@mainechildrenshome.org

Melissa Bonnell
Administrative Assistant
mbonnell@mainechildrenshome.org

Adoption

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Director
Birthparent Counselor Post Adoption, Adoption Caseworker, Search Caseworker

lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead, LSW
Adoption Social Worker
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Leah Brown, LSW-c
Adoption Social Worker
lbrown@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy Smith
Program Assistant 
csmith@mainechildrenshome.org

Caroline Hutchinson, LSW
Social Worker/Trainer Consultant
chutchinson@mainechildrenshome.org

Counseling Center

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT
Clinical Director/Program Director
Harland A. Turner Family Counseling Center
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Pat Tobey
Adminstrative Assistant
ptobey@mainechildrenshome.org

Lyn Francis
Administrative Assistant

Lacey Audet, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

Brittany Bellmore, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Jackie Dupont, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Rebecca Fowlie, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Colleen Madigan, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

John Merrill, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Stacy Merrill, LCPC-c
Child & Family Therapist

Sharon Abrams Teen Parent School Program

Rebecca Judd, LSW
Program Director
rjudd@mainechildrenshome.org

Alaina Wolman
Program Assistant
awolman@mainechildrenshome.org

The Children’s Place

Mandi Howard
Program Director
Mhoward@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy J. Manson
Program Assistant
cmanson@mainechildrenshome.org

Crystal Stanley
Lead Infant Teacher

Donna Jo Adams
Lead Preschool Teacher

Hayley Booth
Lead Preschool Teacher

Annie Clifford
Assistant Teacher

Amanda Crawley
Assistant Teacher

Rachel L. Cummings
Assistant Teacher

Evelyn Hall
Assistant Teacher

Savannah Hartford
Assistant Teacher

McKayla Howard
Assistant Teacher

Bobbi Isbister
Assistant Teacher

Danielle Joliceour
Assistant Teacher

Kelsey Morin
Assistant Teacher

Jennifer Philbrick
Assistant Teacher

Robin Richards
Assistant Teacher

Carol A. Rowe
Assistant Teacher

Lauren Vensel
Assistant Teacher

Development

Kelly Couture
Development Coordinator
kcouture@mainechildrenshome.org

Samy Sturtevant
Media & Marketing Associate
ssturtevant@mainechildrenshome.org

Cristen Sawyer
Development Associate/Christmas Program Director/Volunteer Coordinator
csawyer@mainechildrenshome.org

Maintenance

David Hatt
Maintenance Manager

David Wadleigh
Maintenance Assistant

Stephen Deschaine
Maintenance Assistant