Staff

Please click on a program for a listing of staff members and their contact information:

Administration

Richard Dorian
Executive Director
rdorian@mainechildrenshome.org

Diana Rafuse
Director of Operations
drafuse@mainechildrenshome.org

Lyn Francis
Fiscal Assistant
lfrancis@mainechildrenshome.org

Melissa Bonnell
Administrative Assistant
mbonnell@mainechildrenshome.org

Adoption

Lindsay Bragdon, LSW
Program Director
Birthparent Counselor Post Adoption, Adoption Caseworker, Search Caseworker

lbragdon@mainechildrenshome.org

Debra Levenseller, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Angela Woodhead, LSW
Adoption Social Worker
awoodhead@mainechildrenshome.org

Emily Thompson, LCSW
Adoption Social Worker
ethompson@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy Smith
Program Assistant 
csmith@mainechildrenshome.org

Caroline Hutchinson, LSW
Social Worker/Trainer Consultant
chutchinson@mainechildrenshome.org

Counseling Center

Debra Levenseller, LCSW, RPT
Clinical Director/Program Director
Harland A. Turner Family Counseling Center
dlevenseller@mainechildrenshome.org

Pat Tobey
Administrative Assistant
ptobey@mainechildrenshome.org

Jodi Goodie
Administrative Assistant
jgoodie@mainechildrenshome.org

Lacey Audet, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

Jackie Dupont, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Rebecca Fowlie, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Denise Gianini, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Colleen Madigan, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Meagan McLaughlin, LMSW-cc
Child & Family Therapist

John Merrill, LCSW
Child & Family Therapist

Stacy Merrill, LCPC-c
Child & Family Therapist

Shannon Rainey, LCPC-c
Child & Family Therapist

Sharon Abrams Teen Parent School Program

Rebecca Judd, LSW
Program Director
rjudd@mainechildrenshome.org

Alaina Wolman
Program Assistant
awolman@mainechildrenshome.org

Amanda Brown, RN
Prenatal Nurse

The Children’s Place

Mandi Howard
Program Director
mhoward@mainechildrenshome.org

Cindy Manson
Program Assistant
cmanson@mainechildrenshome.org

Crystal Stanley
Lead Infant Teacher

Alex Barden
Lead Mobile Infant Teacher

Amanda Colson
Lead Toddler Teacher

Donna Jo Adams
Lead Preschool Teacher

Hayley Booth
Lead Preschool Teacher

Cassidy Brown
Assistant Teacher

Amber Butler
Assistant Teacher

Rachel Cummings
Assistant Teacher

Kelsey Damon
Assistant Teacher

Evelyn Hall
Assistant Teacher

Savannah Hartford
Assistant Teacher

McKayla Howard
Assistant Teacher

Danielle Joliceour
Assistant Teacher

Kelsey Morin
Assistant Teacher

Robin Richards
Assistant Teacher

Carol A. Rowe
Assistant Teacher

Lauren Vensel
Assistant Teacher

Misty Waters
Assistant Teacher

Lacey York
Assistant Teacher

Jennifer Philbrick
Substitute Teacher

Development

Kelly Couture
Development Coordinator
kcouture@mainechildrenshome.org

Samy Sturtevant
Media & Marketing Coordinator
ssturtevant@mainechildrenshome.org

Cristen Sawyer
Development Associate/Christmas Program Director/Volunteer Coordinator
csawyer@mainechildrenshome.org

Maintenance

David Hatt
Maintenance Manager

David Wadleigh
Maintenance Assistant

Stephen Deschaine
Maintenance Assistant